After you complete a live stream, it will appear as a recorded video and appear on your profile page. You can delete an old live stream by finding it in the Media Management tool.
Articles in this section
- Can I do a live stream from the desktop web app?
- How do I live stream?
- I'm having trouble staying connected during my live stream. How can I make sure I don't lose service in the middle of a stream?
- Can my live streams disappear?
- How many live streams can I have up at once?
- What happens to a live stream after it's over?